Le Millenaire Tarot de Marseilles

August 2, 2007 § Leave a comment

Happened upon this deck totally by accident. http://www.butlerart.co.uk/marseillestarot/View-Deck.htm 

I don’t yet own a Marseille – haven’t got round to it, despite occasionally thinking I should. In truth, I haven’t found a Marseille deck that really appeals to me. But I like this one. I really like it. I would buy it if – at £70 – it weren’t so darn out of my price range. (Considering it’s self-published, made-to-order, hand-trimmed and comes with a nice bag, £70 isn’t all that much, but it’s still too much for me.)

Sigh.

La Justice     Temperance

Images © Chris Butler

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Le Millenaire Tarot de Marseilles at Archer Tarot.

meta

