8 Things

September 9, 2007 § Leave a comment

Did you know that when you order from Tarot Chest, you get a FREE, no-strings-attached, downloadable direct to your desktop, all singing all dancing E-book entitled “8 Things To Do With Your New Deck”?

Oh you did? Well, that’s good, cause I’d forgotten. In fact, I only remembered this morning when I was planning how best to get to know my new Phantasmagoric Theater Tarot which should be arriving soon.

It reminded me of a party I threw (the 1st Thing in the E-book) when I got the Medieval Scapini. It was a complete disaster. Never again will I invite that godawful family from the 7 of Wands to anything. And as for the widows from the 10 of Swords….they completely killed the mood with their wailing and moaning. In the end, I think the whole thing had to be broken up by the police.

But, boy, it was a lot of fun.

7 of Wands    10 of Swords

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 8 Things at Archer Tarot.

meta

