Still Alive and Kicking

September 22, 2007 § Leave a comment

Seeing as I haven’t posted since Monday, you’d be forgiven for thinking that maybe my house really was struck by lightning this week. Fortunately, that didn’t happen, but the Tower card kept its word and sent a steady stream of disruption and upheaval my way all week – hence, no posts.

Today has been calmer and I’m looking forward to tomorrow when I can do a new week ahead spread. I’m hoping to replace that Tower with something kinder: perhaps the Ace of Cups or a nice soothing Star. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Still Alive and Kicking at Archer Tarot.

meta

