All change (again)

October 20, 2007 § Leave a comment

I may not have looked at a tarot deck all week, but I have redesigned my readings website (for the third time). Now it’s blue!

The whole exercise is probably pointless. I am smarting from the lack of visitors, mainly due to the fact I refuse to pay Google’s ridiculous and ever-increasing adwords fees. So now I have new decor in my lair, but no flies to appreciate it. Ah well, I shall have to be more 7 of Swordsy and think of clever, non-Googley ways to lure the crowds. I bet if I used the word ‘sex’ just once the visitors would flock in.

med_hp.jpg

Anyway, sorry if you’ve visited here in the last week only to be greeted by the same old same old. I have been a) busy, b) lazy, and c) sleepy but I think I’m back to normal now.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading All change (again) at Archer Tarot.

meta

