New Totes

December 4, 2007 § 2 Comments

I have two new tarot totes (I know…it’s becoming an addiction). Both arrived today and both have ended up gracing decks other than those I bought them for.

The first I bought for the Mythic, but it’s completely wrong for the strong colours of that deck. Fortunately, it is the PERFECT match for the Universal Fantasy:

Universal Fantasy and tarot tote

The second tote I bought for my Transformational but they didn’t even get to meet. Instead, it was a case of love at first sight for my large Haindl:

Large German Haindl and tarot tote

§ 2 Responses to New Totes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Totes at Archer Tarot.

meta

