Tonight – on the Tarot Channel

January 11, 2008 § Leave a comment

The Tarot Channel has posted a review of Tarot Stripped Bare and, what’s more, it’s quite a good review. Plus, there’s a short interview I gave, which I was very, very nervous about doing. Fortunately, it turned out okay and it was actually fun to do, thanks to Gayla who was very nice to me and who didn’t ask me any difficult questions. 

The DVD was released back in October and we were finished with it long before then (so it could be sent off for manufacture). It was weird having to think back and talk about it and the reasons why I made it. It made me feel excited about it again, which I hadn’t been for a long time. I don’t know why, but there’s something about working continually and struggling to meet a deadline that can really take the shine off a project… Now all that’s over, I can look at it and think: “Huh, I made a DVD* and it turned out okay.”

*I should probably admit my husband did a lot of work on it too – just in case he reads this. 😉

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tonight – on the Tarot Channel at Archer Tarot.

meta

