Exciting Stuff!

March 27, 2008 § Leave a comment

Today I placed my first order with a new supplier for lots of lovely decks to add to the store, including the Mystic Faerie, the Llewellyn Tarot, the Sheridan Douglas, and the Pearls of Wisdom. There’ll also be some old favourites such as the Robin Wood and the Tarot de Paris (both of which I used to stock until my previous supplier decided they couldn’t be bothered any more), as well as a few decks I’d never even heard of until I flicked through the catalogue: Love is in the Earth Crystal Tarot anyone??? (Actually, I just did a search – seems it isn’t that unheard of so it must just be me.)

I’m also getting lots of new books – Tarot for Yourself by Mary Greer and Corinne Kenner’s Simple Fortunetelling with Tarot Cards to name but two – so I will be positively bursting at the seams with new stock. This tarotious bounty should arrive on Monday, so now the fun part’s over (i.e. choosing which decks to order), I’ve got to get cracking on adding it all to the site – the only downside to ordering twenty new items all at once. Well, except paying for it…

llewellyn.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exciting Stuff! at Archer Tarot.

meta

