New Article

September 7, 2008 § Leave a comment

About two years ago, I wrote an quick guide to tarot for absolute beginners, which I intended to put up at the store. But for some reason, I never got round to uploading it. I came across it today so I thought I’d upload it here – well, it’s better than leaving it to languish on my hard drive.

It’s quite likely that, if you’re reading this blog, you already know quite a lot about tarot so it will be no use to you whatsoever, but if – serendipitously – you’ve arrived here thinking, “what’s this tarot lark then and how do I do it?” then this is for you.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Article at Archer Tarot.

meta

