Out to Lunch

September 30, 2008 § 1 Comment

I am going to take a brief hiatus. It’s probably not necessary for me to announce this – an absence of posting would indicate much the same thing – but I guess I feel like I’m being slightly more courteous by putting up the “Out to Lunch” sign.

There’s a lot I want to write about (after having nothing to say for so long!) but I am tired and feeling a little bit 10 of Wands and I should be taking it a bit easier I think. Only two months left of my pregnancy and I’m starting to feel it.

Anyway, I will see you anon, whatever that means.

§ One Response to Out to Lunch

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Out to Lunch at Archer Tarot.

meta

