Anna K Tarot

February 5, 2009 § 3 Comments

I’ve just ordered the Anna K Tarot. Yippee!

More on this when it arrives…

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to Anna K Tarot

  • Bummble says:

    I’d be very interested in your opinion of it!

    I keep almost ordering it, then deciding not to, then wanting to order it again…
    Overall, it looks really nice, but some cards strike me as a little… not sure how to describe it.
    They make me think of the drawings some people made in high school – very talented people, whom we all really admired because they could draw so well – but still.

    Anyway, I am STILL very tempted by it (and mail from Germany tends to arrive in only 2 or 3 days, which makes it all the more tempting!), so I’ll be following your experiences closely!

  • Bummble says:

    Well, I ended up going to the site again, and looking at all the cards again…

    And of course, ended up ordering it. :-0

    Still curious about your opinion and experiences though!

  • archertarot says:

    Hi Bummble,

    Glad to hear you succumbed to temptation! I don’t think you’ll be disappointed. Mine arrived yesterday and I’m blown away by it. Everything about it – the cardstock, the size, the colours, the artwork – is really, really good. I’m hopefully going to post about it sometime in the next few days so I’ll have more to say about it then.

    Lynda

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Anna K Tarot at Archer Tarot.

meta

