Dark Angels Tarot

March 17, 2010 § 3 Comments

The Dark Angels Tarot – new from Lo Scarabeo – has arrived and so here’s a short video to show you some of the cards. I didn’t think this was my kind of deck but now I’ve looked at it, I’m pleasantly surprised. It has substance as well as style.

If you like what you see, please visit Tarot Chest for more details – you can also order it there if you get the urge!

Do you like this video? Would you like to see more like this? Please let me know!

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Dark Angels Tarot

  • Kiki says:

    I just LOVE your voice and accent (at least it’s an accent from where I am!). So lovely to listen to! I’ve added your new blog to my feed reader. Look forward to following along!

    xoxo
    Kiki

  • archertarot says:

    Thank you Kiki! Like most people, I can’t stand the sound of my own voice, so it’s nice that you like it. Makes me feel not quite so self-conscious! But of course I don’t think I have an accent… 😀

    Nice to hear from you. Hope life is treating you well. 🙂

  • Bain says:

    Hello! I actually saw this deck and was amused of the art, and was thinking of buying it. Thanks for your review, which helped me make the decision final!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dark Angels Tarot at Archer Tarot.

meta

