New Lower Prices!

November 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been busy the last couple of days dropping prices around the store. What can I say, I clearly have too much time on my hands… 😉

Check out the AGMuller and US Games categories to see the new-improved prices. Many decks are now £13.99, £12.99, or even less.

And while we’re on the subject of prices, did you know…?

1) My virtual assistant Bilbo discounts a couple of items every night at midnight, at least one of which is always a tarot deck. The size of the discount depends on Bilbo’s mood and varies between 5 and 20% so it’s possible to catch some really good deals just by watching Bilbo like a hawk (you’ll find his “today only offers” on the homepage). Many a time I’ve winced in pain upon seeing what he’s done.

2) Tarot Chest offers a price matching service. On every product page there’s a link that says “Found it cheaper, click here…”. Click that to tell me about so-and-so who’s selling the Tarot of Impossible Margins for £4.86 and I will do my best to match their price. Or I’ll tell you I can’t match it, but at least then we’ll get to chat (and then you’ll realise what a lovely person I am and decide that you’d rather buy it from me anyway, mwa-ha-ha, not really but you know, one must try).

Hmm…this post needs a picture. Here is the 6 of Pentacles from the Aquarian Tarot, subtitle “The Shopkeeper”.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Lower Prices! at Archer Tarot.

meta

