Search Inside

February 5, 2012 § 2 Comments

Did I mention I have a book coming out in April? Hmm…must have slipped my mind.

Anyway, Schiffer have got it on their website (you may also find it on some other websites that sell books) and now they’ve uploaded scans of three pages so you can see what its insides look like. Please note, these scans are not to scale!

What’s with the cakes, I hear you ask? Well, it’s simple. Selling books nowadays is so difficult. There’s just too much competition. So I decided I would offer something a little extra with my book to sweeten the deal. That’s right, if you buy my book you will also get – at no extra cost – a picture of cakes. I know, right?

P.S. Almost forgot! The book is called “The Tarot Playbook: 78 Novel Ways to Connect With Your Cards”

P.P.S. Here’s a picture of the cover. Due to a last minute coup, this probably isn’t the cover that will be on the final book. But I don’t have a picture of the new cover so this will have to do.

Imagine this, but with a lizard.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Search Inside

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Search Inside at Archer Tarot.

meta

