Right Foot Forward

February 26, 2012 § 1 Comment

Here’s a spread to help you set out on any new adventure with the right foot forward. I used it last week to set a course for my TABI free reading journey but I reckon it will suit for just about anything you might be embarking on. All kudos to Little Red for providing the inspiration and basis for this spread – which means, I borrowed hers and jigged it about a bit. 😉

1 – What am I bringing with me on this journey?

(This card might highlight a personal quality that will help you or it may reveal something about your attitude as you embark on your adventure.)

2 – What is my biggest strength?
3 – How can I make the most of this strength?

4 – What is my greatest weakness?
5 – How can I improve on this weakness?

6 – What will be my biggest challenge?

7 – What can I do to improve my chances of success?

8 – What is the most likely outcome of this journey?

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Right Foot Forward

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Right Foot Forward at Archer Tarot.

meta

